Company Settings
This section will help you comprehend and utilize the fundamental features within the Company Settings page. Below, we have provided shortcuts to the parameters within the Company Settings module.

Shortcuts

FAQ

Q: I created a company account. Can I delete it at any time?

A: Yes. You have the ability to edit and delete company accounts as desired from the Company > Companies page.

Q: Can I increase the number of licensed users of a company at any time?

A: Yes. You can update the license information of a company as needed by editing the company from the Company > Companies page.

Q: Can I manage the companies I created on the platform?

A: Yes. You can manage and simulate the companies you created from the Company > Companies page.

Q: Can I manage a company created by someone else?

A: Yes, you can see and manage if the company is created by another Reseller under your management. Details of the Switch Company feature are available here.
Copy link
On this page
Shortcuts
FAQ
Q: I created a company account. Can I delete it at any time?
Q: Can I increase the number of licensed users of a company at any time?
Q: Can I manage the companies I created on the platform?
Q: Can I manage a company created by someone else?